Cee’s B&W Photo Challenge and Pets

The Sleep Queen

I rarely, if ever, engage in Cee’s photo challenges. No offense to Cee and her beautiful photography, it’s more a matter of little time and non-opportunity than being unwilling to participate. However, I couldn’t pass up this one.

Black and White Pets…are you kidding me?

I’m not sure how many photos I’ve taken of the felines, Gibbs and Ziva, but a few are in black and white. Just a few. So, without further ado, I give you the black and white version of my two whiskered wonders.

Whether or not you love to participate in photo challenges, make sure you stop by Cee’s Photography and take a gander at her keen eye with a camera. It may just inspire you to join in.

13 responses to Cee’s B&W Photo Challenge and Pets

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Thanks Dan. Gibbs and Ziva make it easy. They are definitely photogenic, even when they are royal pains.

  1. marianallen says:

    Beautiful pictures! I especially love the one watching the hole the water goes down. It looks like he’s watching for a mouse to materialize in the transporter room.

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Thanks Marian. Gibbs often sits in the shower and either looks down the drain or at his own shadows. Wish I knew what he was thinking!

  2. Shelley says:

    Do tell, what is your secret to keeping your kitty cats trim and fit? They are beautiful and look very content being your models by the way!

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Gibbs is the one who is trim and fit. Ziva, on the other hand… her knickname is pork chop cuz she’s a little meaty. She prefers sleeping over physical activity. I feed them both grain-free food…the boy gets canned food and the girl gets dry and canned.

      • Shelley says:

        Ah, you’ve mastered the art of cat flattery photography – Ziva is proud of you no doubt! Thanks for the tips on food. I spoil our two cats too ;-)!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.