An Able Dialogue

It’s your turn now: for this week’s challenge, bring together two of your photos into dialogue. What do they say to each other?

Trail and Vet 006Trail and Vet 002

A conversation ensues between bike and board…

“I’m here, can you feel me?”

Why, yes, I can.

 

The board engages the trail…

“Will you hold us together for this bike?”

Why, yes, I will.

 

The trail talks to the tree…

“Are you able to show the way?”

No doubt, able I am.

8 responses to An Able Dialogue

  1. Hope you have a terrific Labor Day weekend! Enjoy and have some fun. Sorry I have not been around in a while as I have had some family matters to attend to recently.

  2. LB says:

    I know you’ve missed the motorcycle, but I absolutely love that you are cycling so much! I vowed to try to spend as much time on the bicycle as I do on the motorcycle, but I’ve failed that so far. I do miss the bicycle
    (and that really had nothing to do with your photos and the challenge … sorry!)

    • bikerchick57 says:

      I was thinking the other day, riding the trail, how it equated to riding the Harley – the fresh air, feeling the warmth of the sun, being able to enjoy the landscape, wind and bugs in the face, etc. I really do love the bicycle, it has helped me stay in shape this summer and keeps me from despairing over the lack of a motorcycle ride.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pingbacks & Trackbacks