Good *Beep-Beep-Beep* Morning!

Morning 007

5:11 a.m.

Time to get up!

Time to say “good morning!”

Time to get ready for work!

Time to make the most of the day!

*Time to hit the snooze button*

For numerous “good morning” photos, check out the Weekly Photo Challenge.

5 responses to Good *Beep-Beep-Beep* Morning!

  1. Sas says:

    My first alarm goes off at 5am. I take a look out the window, and if it’s not icy and I don’t have to defrost the car I hit snooze until 5.30 🙂

  2. Lottie Nevin says:

    I don’t need an alarm clock in Jakarta. Every morning without fail, the 6 mosques that surround our apartment start their call to prayer – no rest for this wicked lady so up I get, put the kettle on and start my day. I’ve got to admit that I’m ready for a nap by 2pm!!
    In a couple of weeks it will be braying donkeys, cockerels, barking dogs and tractors that wake me from my slumbers!

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Braying donkeys? The worst I have, besides the alarm, is a hungry cat in my face or the yipping dog that lives across the way. Sounds like you need earplugs! 😉

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks