Katzenworld: A Very Furry Thank You!

Today is a very special Monday as I have been honored by Marc Andre, Iain, and the rest of the crew at Katzenworld with the opportunity of a guest post. Marc Andre asked several weeks ago if I would write a few words about the two felines that own me, and I enthusiastically said “Yes!”

Click HERE to check out a day in the life of Gibbs and Ziva through narrative and song and to leave comments. 

I would like to thank everyone at Katzenworld for the ability to share Gibbs and Ziva with their blog’s readers and followers. Please make sure you check out the blog page for the latest and greatest cat news, product reviews, guest posts, giveaways, the Katzenworld store and Tummy Rub Tuesday. If you love cat bellies, you will love TRT! The folks at Katzenworld have featured Gibbs and Ziva a few times, which has helped in their feline quest for 15 minutes of fame. (Your cat could be famous too.)

Katzenworld

14 responses to Katzenworld: A Very Furry Thank You!

  1. Dan Antion says:

    You did a great job. I assume Gibbs and Ziva are happy. B+ ?? (I don’t think cats ever give us an A).

  2. M-R says:

    Yes, he is. Handsome. And Queen Ziva is beautiful, too. They are obsessively divine, if you know what I mean. XO

    • bikerchick57 says:

      I read your comment to the kids and they gave me a “we know and why are you bothering us” stare. Then they went back to sleep. That’s their way of saying thanks for the lovely comment.

  3. Marc-André says:

    Thanks so much for the mention! 🙂

    And we really enjoyed sharing your story. ^^

    If your “little” ones would like another moment of fame they’d always be welcome back on the Blog for another guest story. 😀

    • bikerchick57 says:

      You’re welcome Marc. I will definitely keep Katzenworld in mind if I feel the need to share another Gibbs and Ziva story with the masses. Thanks again for guest spot, it’s very much appreciated.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.