Lower

Oh yes, that feels good. Really good!

img_20170204_113815345-2

Can I ask you a favor?

Lower, please. Just a little lower.

img_20170204_113806601-2

Yes, better. That feels better.

But I have another favor to ask.

Can you go 2 centimeters down and 1.5 centimeters to the right?

img_20170204_113753670-2

Ohmigosh, YES! YES! YES! You have it!

Two kitty paws up!

img_20170204_113737915-2

Okay, I’m done now.

Remove your hand.

17 responses to Lower

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Thankfully, he wasn’t in his “I’m going to head butt you while you’re trying to do something,cuz it’s all about me” mood.

      • joey says:

        Heh. Last night, Catticus walked up the sleeping child’s back and across her head to head butt me! Sometimes they’re sooo determined!

      • bikerchick57 says:

        Yes, I know that one. Mine is both determined and incessant at times. Very strong-willed!

      • joey says:

        And so handsome! Who could resist that steely coat? 😛

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Gibbs is actually pretty good. He’ll simply get up and leave. Ziva is the one that requires my timely notice of the mood change and attacking nature of her eyes.

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Make sure you follow Mr. Bowie’s instructions on where to rub his fur. You know what happens when something gets rubbed the wrong way… 😉

  1. Ally Bean says:

    Hey wait a minute! I didn’t realize that you still had a blog. For some reason I thought you were gone from the blogosphere. Well, phooey-ptooey, how are you doing? Love the cat love photos. Makes me feel mellower just looking at them from afar.

    • bikerchick57 says:

      I’m doing great, Ally! How about yourself? I haven’t been to your blog in a while (my bad), so perhaps that’s why you thought I was gone. Then again, I noticed today that I was not following a blogger that I follow, even though I clicked on “follow” many months ago. It’s those darn WordPress aliens. Anyhow, I’m glad we reconnected and that my cat made you feel a little laid back today. Happy Monday!

      • Ally Bean says:

        I could swear I was following you, but obviously not. Happened with another blogger, too. Oh well, I try– and nice to see you again.

Leave a Reply

