Dr. Gibbershteen

img_20161128_054514347-2

Dr. Gibbershteen: “Love is the only thing that can save this poor creature, and I am going to convince her that she is loved even at the cost of my own life. No matter what you hear in there, no matter how cruelly I beg you, no matter how terribly I may scream, do not open this door or you will undo everything I have worked for. Do you understand? Do not open this door.”

Ziva: “Yes, Doctor.”

Bug on the Wall: “Nice working with ya.”

[Dr. Gibbershteen goes into the room with The Monster. The Monster wakes up.]

Dr. Gibbershteen: “Let me out. Let me out of here. Get me the hell out of here. What’s the matter with you people? I was joking! Don’t you know a joke when you hear one? HA-HA-HA-HA! Forcryingoutloud, get me out of here! Open this stupid door or I’ll kick your rotten heads in! Mommy!
img_20161128_054518505-2

Oh…wait a minute…she is my mommy…

(This scene has been brought to you by a shower stall and an extremely loose adaptation of a scene from the movie Young Frankenstein, 1974.)

16 responses to Dr. Gibbershteen

  1. Dan Antion says:

    Ha ha – that’s soon to be a classic! And, a bug on the wall is all it would take. Gotta love these little guys.

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Coming soon to a theater near you: Blazing Furballs and No High Anxiety.

      Gibbs was The Monster this morning. I was yelling at him, “Get off my head! Off!” Yeah, I love the little guy… :-p

      • Dan Antion says:

        MuMu has been tormenting me lately. She comes in in the middle of the might and pokes me until I scratch her. After I’m fully awake, she leaves.

  2. Joanne Sisco says:

    I thought for sure the water was on when I looked at the first photo. It isn’t, right?

    Silly Gibbs. Theo would have told him to never, ever go near the wet place … kind of like going into the basement during a horror movie. (He’s terrified of the shower)

    • bikerchick57 says:

      No, the water was not on. The shower door gives that wet, mottled appearance. As long as the water is not on, Gibbs loves the shower stall. He’ll go sit in there like he’s guarding the darn thing. So, Gibbs wouldn’t have listened to Theo…he would have encouraged Theo to join him.

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Google helps me explore my imagination. It’s interesting what comes up when I type “get me out of here.” I wasn’t expecting Young Frankenstein, but it worked!

Leave a Reply

