1-Liner Weds: “Be Who You Are!”

be-who-you-are

Who am I?

I never said I was normal.

I never said I wasn’t weird.

I never hid the strange in me.

I am who I am, just as you feared.

Or love.


One-Liner Wednesday is a weekly series brought to you by the lovely Linda G. Hill.Β Click HEREΒ for other blogger submissions to the challenge.

10 responses to 1-Liner Weds: “Be Who You Are!”

  1. Dan Antion says:

    Why be normal? We had a friend once who had a bumper sticker on her car that said that. I always liked that thought. I don’t think I’ve ever been accused of being normal.

    For the record, I like you fine, just the way you are πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

