Sun and Stripes Forever

20160619_071017_2

“I’m half the cat that I used to be.”

~Gibbs~

20160619_071510_2

“Oh paper bag, if only you could feed me, give me a warm bed, and change my litter…I wouldn’t need anyone else.”

~Anonymous Cat~

20160619_071538

“My stripes are not an illusion. They’re a reflection of empowerment.”

~KT Cat Paws~

20160619_071007_1

“Everything I know I learned from my cat: When you’re hungry, eat. When you’re tired, nap in a sunbeam. When you go to the vet’s, pee on your owner.”

~Gary Smith~

11 responses to Sun and Stripes Forever

      • Dan Antion says:

        I think they read the part about how they used to be worshiped as gods and they want to go back to that time.

      • bikerchick57 says:

        There’s no question about that, Dan, especially with my little queen. She’s waiting for the day…

Leave a Reply

