Wordless Wednesday: She Dreams…

20160524_172534_1“Hold fast to dreams,
For if dreams die
Life is a broken-winged bird,
That cannot fly.”
Langston Hughes

13 responses to Wordless Wednesday: She Dreams…

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Me too, except that it’s threatening rain and I have to drive two hours to Madison for a meeting. Maybe Saturday…

  1. joannesisco says:

    Right now I’m dreaming of winning a lottery so I can hire a service to do all my yard work. Oh – and get a functioning dishwasher.
    I’m too tired and buried in dross to dream much bigger than that.
    Happy Wednesday 🙂

    • bikerchick57 says:

      That’s a small piece of decorative art that hangs on a wall. I’ve been dreaming of motorcycles of late…

  2. Ally Bean says:

    Ditto what joey said. I’m dreaming today of small things, gestures of kindness. Perhaps tomorrow I’ll dream bigger.

Leave a Reply

