Lazy Roy G. Biv

For this week’s photo challenge, Roy G. Biv, the following represent the colors red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet. All photos have been used in previous posts because, frankly, I’m being a little lazy.

Gibbs and Ziva 009 Road 1

Packes and Patio 008Assortment 016

December 2014 028Nature3 MironMask 004

SunriseHalloween 2014 056

Orange3July 2014 Vacation 125

July 2014 Vacation 133

For a post and poem related to this last photo, CLICK HERE.

13 responses to Lazy Roy G. Biv

  1. I’m with Lois. We all know the effort involved in searching through a database of images and clicking and formatting and such. Nicely done.

  2. Actually, I liked you doing it this way. I got that “oh, I remember that one” moment of pleasure. 🙂

    Roy who? I never learned that one. Mine is “Richard Of York Goes to Battle In Vain”. I think I was taught that in Year 7 Science. Never forgotten. Whatever works, I guess.

    • bikerchick57 says:

      I don’t remember either one, but I do remember “I before E, except after C…” I guess that would be a different challenge :-/

      • …and except in the case of “foreign”, “weird”, “height”, “beige”…. I could go on. Stupid rule that one. Thank goodness English is my native language. I’d hate to have to learn it.

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks