Too Many?

Q: Can one human ever take too many photos of the “kids,” the furry beasts?

Gibbs, Ziva, etc 010

Gibbs answers with, “What? Of course not! I AM Mr. Photogenic…take as many as your rectangular box will hold.

Gibbs, Ziva, etc 015

Ziva responds with, “What? Again? Go away, I’m trying to nap! One more photo, human, and I’ll extend my claws.

A:  Yes, but proceed with caution.

11 responses to Too Many?

  1. joannesisco says:

    Theo doesn’t like to have his photo taken. I always get a grumpy chirp out of him when I try.
    Your little fur buddies seem so cooperative … and yes, photogenic 🙂

  2. Maggie doesn’t mind having her photo taken. Got to love it when they are asleep comfortably on your lap then you have to get up.

    • bikerchick57 says:

      That’s happened so often to me…a sleeping car on my lap…most often when I need to go to the bathroom.

  3. M-R says:

    There will NEVAH EVAH be too many photos of these beautiful moggies. Part of their sleek beauty is, of course, the degree to which they are loved; it adds a certain je ne sais quoi, don’t you agree, M-J ? 🙂

Leave a Reply

