Convergence of Elves

They’re magical, those elves.

Xmas decorations 010

They converge when you least expect them,

Xmas decorations 004

leave elfin snowflakes in their wake,

dress the hallways in glitter and sparkly ornaments,

Xmas decorations 011

and silently leave in a flash of light.

15 responses to Convergence of Elves

  1. Hi. I have been blogging for a bit and I am just wondering how more people can learn about my blog. How did your blog get found by people. Please visit my blog and comment to talk to me about what I should do! Thanks so much!:) By the way I love your blog. I’m following you!:)

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Thank you so much for following. It can take a bit for others to find your blog. My quick suggestions are to make sure you use the category and tag features with your posts, engage in the photo and writing challenges, read and comment on others’ posts as you did here. And be patient! 🙂

      • M-R says:

        That’s you guys, eh ? – and that’s what life is MEANT to be.
        You give me such joy …

      • bikerchick57 says:

        This happened mainly for the two young girls that live in the building. They were so excited when they saw the hallway and believed it was elves. It puts a smile on my face because Christmas really is for children – when everything is magical and fun. 🙂

      • M-R says:

        I couldn’t agree more, M-J. And to create some of that spirit is a wonderful thing.

Leave a Reply

