Minimalist Eats

What does a minimalist eat for an afternoon snack?

Stuff 019

Would he or sheย eat the crunchy peanut butter?

Or just the apple?

20 responses to Minimalist Eats

  1. M-R says:

    Definitely both, M-J !! – after all, dipping the apple in the cpb adds a certain … je ne sais quoi, and this is entirely minimalist ! [grin]

  2. Lottie Nevin says:

    I have a horrible feeling that a minimalist would have one shelled peanut and one slice of apple on the plate – I much prefer your approach, The Gastronomist ๐Ÿ™‚

    • bikerchick57 says:

      I love my commenters’ one liners. They remind me of my dear departed dad and his wry sense of humor. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks