Anything You Desire

Treats

 

If you have not had a small treat today, what are you waiting for?

It doesn’t have to be Thursday.

It doesn’t have to be the 12th day of the month.

Any day works.

Anything you desire works.

What is YOUR small treat?

What aids and abets your happy life?

 

15 responses to Anything You Desire

  1. loisajay says:

    Yay! I took off from work today. Boo! My company cell would not keep quiet with emails/calls/faxes. Yay! I am off tomorrow, also. A small treat is better than no treat at all. Love it, Mary.

  2. M-R says:

    Finding Lui lying on his back in a loungeroom chair so that his adorable furry tummy is exposed – whereupon I fall upon him and kiss him madly. He likes to be kissed in the throat ! – I think it must feel nice and tickly or something. That’s my best small treat. Now you know you’re communicating with a mad woman. [grin]

      • M-R says:

        [grin] Kissing Lui is definitely my favourite occupation. The fact that he is so rarely of a mind to allow it is only good: if he were a normal, nice, friendly cat, I’d get very little else done ! πŸ™‚

  3. joannesisco says:

    I love lipstick and a small treat for me is getting a new lipstick. I must have at least a dozen stashed all over the house, my car, purse, ….

    • bikerchick57 says:

      I have the same thing in nail polish…except I keep them all in one place. I love all of the colors available.

Leave a Reply

