She Moves

For this week’s photo challenge, share your interpretation of “on the move.” 

007

When I’m done with a location move, thoughts will turn to a two-wheeled move of bike trail proportions.

Soon!

10 responses to She Moves

  1. M-R says:

    I’ll bet it will ! Will your new place afford you more bike-riding territory, M-J ?

    • bikerchick57 says:

      I’ll be living in the same general area of Appleton, just a little further west, so territory will be the same. I do need a bike carrier for my vehicle so I can get to all of the hiking/biking trails around here.

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks