Hey Baby…

DSCN1350

 

Human:  Gibbs! Get off of Ziva!

Gibbs:  Hey baby, what happens in the kitty bed, stays in the kitty bed.

Human: *rolls eyes, walks away in disgust*

For other versions of “On Top” click here.

PS: It’s been a fast and furious week. I hope to be back with somewhat intelligent, humorous content soon. In the meantime, Happy Easter to those who celebrate and Happy Weekend to the rest.

17 responses to Hey Baby…

  1. M-R says:

    I hope you’re not suggesting any nefarious goings-on between Gibbs and Ziva ? – I would be appalled if I thunk you woz … They are just beautiful, and they know each other so well …How nice would it be if humans could express affection so uncomplicatedly … 🙂
    How’s the lines-learning coming along ?

    • bikerchick57 says:

      I’m not sure Gibbs and Ziva know what nefarious or goings-on means. They’re both fixed…unless they have the occasional thought…

      Lines learning is not easy. Some I have down pat, others seem to escape me and I have to work extra hard at them. I have a ways to go yet, but the show is not until early June, so there is time to lock it all down.

  2. Lottie Nevin says:

    What beauties! I long for a cat(s) but I have a horrible feeling that Colin Snout would send them packing up a tree – the beast! 😀

Leave a Reply

