Wordless Wednesday

Guilty.

WednesdayCat

12 responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. M. R. says:

    And that’s the least of it, M-J! I conduct lengthy conversations with Lui: he says “Mee-ow!” and I cope him; then he says “Mow-oo!” and I copy him; and this can go on for five minutes, until I just about fall over laughing. After which I talk to him at length in MY language …

    • bikerchick57 says:

      LOL! I “meow” after mine too. They just look at me very strangely and then “tell” me to go out in the kitchen and fill their bowl! “Yes, yes, I know!” ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. The Regular Guy NYC says:

    Yup. I used to do that with my cat. Still, do with my friends cats too.

  3. I love talking with my two cats. There are certain times of the day they come for a chat not about eating. It is soothing and comforting!

Leave a Reply

