Rubber-Meets-Road Joy

Weekly Photo Challenge: Show us Joy

Tires 002

Mamma got herself a new set of tires today.

The old ones had seen their better days and were causing slippery, sliding stress in the snow.

I feel better now.

I feel joy.

Interested in more joy? Click here.

7 responses to Rubber-Meets-Road Joy

  1. M. R. says:

    You sure are focused, M-J! I don’t have anything on which I’m so firmly fixed … other than Lui Stringer, of course; but there are squillions of blogsites about cats. I sure am glad I don’t need to be coughing up to support a vehicle of any kind!

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Focused? Ha! I can when I want to be, like focusing on my first cup of coffee in the morning. I’ll also be focusing on my budget soon, when the bill comes for the tires! :-p

  2. The Regular Guy NYC says:

    Sometimes even the little things in life bring joy!

Leave a Reply

