Where be your Toner now?

Printer 002Alas, poor Printer! I knew him, Hewlett-Packard; a fellow of infinite ink, of most excellent type; he hath borne me on his back a tenfold years; and now, how abhorred in my anguish it is! My gorge rises at it. Here hung those rollers that the repairman have kissed I know not how oft.

Where be your toner now? Your paper trays? Your humming songs? Your flashes of recycled paper merriment, that were wont to set the office on a roar? Not one copy left to mock that grinding noise you have.

Sad? Now go to my storage cubicle and tell the printer to plaster himself with his powerlessness because HP has come to the end of the road.

Leave a Reply

