Who Can Resist Dancing?

funny-excuse-me-cat

Time has been slipping from my hands since Friday. No time to hang on the computer, no time for blog posts.

I spent most of Saturday with my church peeps, most of Sunday with my football peeps.

I suppose I could have posted something on Monday night, but I chose to do laundry, make a fabulous chicken dinner AND it was the season premiere of Dancing with the Stars.

Who can resist dancing?

And now, sitting here on Tuesday night, my day totally shot – I can only offer a silly cat picture and tell you that I am busy.

Busy as a bee.

The rest of the week sucks for blog posts as well.

I’ll be gone Wednesday night.

And Thursday.

Maybe Friday.

Sorry, I couldn’t resist the dancing.

Later.

4 responses to Who Can Resist Dancing?

Leave a Reply

