Closed

closed-sign-smer

It’s almost time.

Vacation.

I’m excited.

Clothes are packed (I have too many of them).

Shoes are packed (I have too many of them).

Food is packed (You can never have too much food.)

Bug spray is packed.

Various other sundries will soon be packed.

My vehicle will be loaded to the rooftop with a cornucopia of camping supplies. Check out last year.

Camping_020

The only other chores left to do is take out the garbage and clean the cat hair off my luggage (where Ziva has been sleeping).

Then there will be nothing else to do but say…

Bon Voyage!

Auf Wiedersehen!

Adios!

Later Gator!

This chick and her girlfriends have closed up shop and are heading for the woods.

10 responses to Closed

  1. Herman says:

    Bowie says “Meow!”, I guess it means “Have a great time out there!”

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Thanks honey! Relax is the key word. It might get rid of the stress knots I’ve had for the last month. 😉

  2. Have an awesome time. I’ve only just returned home from being abroad. I think I’ve got the travel bug. Enjoy your vacation. 🙂

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Thanks Stephanie. I did enjoy my vacation, already missing the woods, the fishing and hanging out with the girlfriends.

Leave a Reply

