The Flavor of Green

In 2003, Life Savers ditched the green.

I was sad.

I loved lime green Life Savers.

I’m still sad.

Yes, I know you can get the originals on the internet, but that’s not the point.

Too little lime green, too much green apple.

I don’t like green apple candy.

Apparently, neither does anyone else in my office.

001

Leftover Easter jelly beans.  Green apple jelly beans.

I threw them away.

Give me lime green.

2 responses to The Flavor of Green

    • bikerchick57 says:

      Yes, really! I’ll pass on the banana flavored candy, but I’ll keep you in mind next Easter if the green apple jelly beans reappear.

Leave a Reply

